04f41adf27 · feat(SS) 添加信息栏场景 · Updated 2026-03-10 00:00:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?